Open the dashboard.
When an order is placed you have a one-hour window in which it can be cancelled.
Once the hour window has elapsed, there won't be a way to cancel.
To cancel, do one of the following:
- Open the dashboard and scroll down to the order.
- Or, open the link from the thanks.io email you received to the order details page.
In either case, you'll see a red Cancel button if the order can be cancelled.